Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Greffe de cheveux témoignages de patients

Je tiens à dire que je suis très satisfait de tous les services qu'ils fournissent. Cela fait environ 6 mois et je peux voir la différence. J'ai fait le bon choix en choisissant Remedy Istanbul.

Wayne E.

41

U.K

Avant Après

veneers before after

J'ai contacté Remedy Istanbul par la recommandation d'un ami. J'ai réservé une consultation et j'ai vu à quel point l'équipe est professionnelle. J'étais convaincu à la seconde ! Je les recommande vraiment.

Luis B.

42

Spain

Avant Après

veneers before after

Mon séjour était du début jusqu'à la fin en un mot : PARFAIT ! L'équipe de Remedy Istanbul était à mon écoute et m'ont bien informé tout au long du séjour. Mieux que mes attentes, ça a valu vraiment le coup de venir à Istanbul pour ma greffe de cheveux.

Paul R.

38

Spain

Avant Après

veneers before after

Merci à Selda pour son grand professionnalisme et son haut niveau d'expertise. Elle m'a simplifié le processus. Elle m'a tenu au courant et m'a aidé à me préparer mentalement pour mon intervention. Équipe exceptionnelle avec un service médical brillant.

Jacob P.

41

Austria

Avant Après

veneers before after

I went to Remedy Istanbul for my beard transplantation. It was a very hard decision for me to have surgery abroad, but I was relieved the minute I got in touch with the team. Very satisfied with the results of my beard transplant.

Felix T.

29

Germany

Avant Après

veneers before after

Je remercie vivement Remedy Istanbul, parce que grâce à eux j'ai appris que je n'avais pas besoin de me raser les cheveux pour me faire une greffe. Pour être honnête, cela suffisait à me convaincre, le service était aussi incroyable. Je remercie spécialement la consultante Selda de toujours me contacter même après mon retour et de vérifier si tout va bien.

Julian B.

44

Switzerland

Avant Après

veneers before after

Je cherchais une greffe de cheveux fiable en Turquie puis je suis tombé sur Remedy Istanbul en ligne. J'ai pu avoir une consultation en ligne. Ils ont répondu à toutes mes questions lors des consultations et ont été très honnête avec moi. Je recommande.

J'ai reçu des offres de prix de différentes sociétés et j'ai opté pour Remedy Istanbul. Le service était super et à un prix abordable, je suis très content des résultats.

Paolo R.

36

Italy

Avant Après

veneers before after

Jennifer A.

Avant Après

43

Germany

veneers before after

Au fil des années, j'ai commencé à perdre énormement de cheveux. J'ai donc envisagé de faire une greffe de cheveux. Les prix étaient vraiment élevés en France et j'ai opté pour la Turquie. Chez Remedy Istanbul, les tarifs sont vraiment top, tout s'est très bien passé.

Antonie K.

53

France

Avant Après

veneers before after

Le résultat est juste génial !! Vous êtes sur la bonne adresse pour la greffe de cheveux !

Clement B.

Avant Après

35

France

veneers before after

Remedy Istanbul m'a fourni des soins continu. Même après ma chirurgie, ils ont commencé le processus de suivi. C'était au-delà de mes attentes, une grande qualité de service.

Axel R.

39

France

Avant Après

veneers before after

Je n'étais pas sûr de la greffe de cheveux mais la technique U-FUE m'a encouragé. J'ai pu parler français avec mon consultant ce qui était très agréable. Je me sentais vraiment bien accueilli. Je recommande à toutes les personnes intéressées.

Sarah T.

46

France

Avant Après

veneers before after

J'avais une calvitie dû au stresse depuis plusieurs années, j'ai fait part de mes attentes à Çağdaş qui a été à l'écoute. Il a tout organisé et a été présent tout au long de mon séjour. J'ai hâte de voir les résultats complets, mais jusqu'à présent, tout est fantastique.

Oliver C.

38

U.K

Avant Après

veneers before after

J'avais une calvitie dû au stresse depuis plusieurs années, j'ai fait part de mes attentes à Çağdaş qui a été à l'écoute. Il a tout organisé et a été présent tout au long de mon séjour. J'ai hâte de voir les résultats complets, mais jusqu'à présent, tout est fantastique.

Salma C.

36

U.K

Avant Après

veneers before after

J'étais inquiet au sujet de si la greffe de barbe est plus risquée que la greffe de cheveux. Les consultants de Remedy Istanbul m'ont informé sur la procédure. Ils m'ont aidé pendant mon séjour. Je le recommande vivement !

Joshua P.

Avant Après

52

UK

veneers before after

Un de mes collègues s'est rendu en Turquie pour une greffe de cheveux avec Remedy Istanbul. Il me les a recommandées et j'ai compris pourquoi. Sans aucun doute, c'était le service le plus exclusif que j'aie jamais eu. Le résultat est incroyable.

Jayden P.

Avant Après

44

U.K

veneers before after

J'étais très contrarié par le fait que mes cheveux aient disparu si jeune, puis j'ai décidé de passer à l'action. Remedy Istanbul était l'entreprise la plus professionnelle et m'offraient un traitement très pratique. Je me sentais comme en vacance en Turquie.

Blake T.

Avant Après

30

U.K

veneers before after
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
tursab-dvs-12000.png

À propos de Remedy Istanbul

Remedy Istanbul est une société de tourisme médical qui fournit des services médicaux VIP à des prix équitables, dans les meilleur hôpitaux avec des médecins experts. Remedy Istanbul est accrédite par le ministére de la Santé et le Ministére de la Culture et du Tourisme.

Greffe de cheveux

Esthétique

Dentaire

Tarifs

Créez votre package

Avant-Après

Témoignages de patients

Hair Transplant Patient Reviews

Hair Transplant Patient Stories

I want to say I am very pleased with every aspect of the service. It’s been around 6 months and I can see the difference. I made the right choice with Remedy Istanbul.

Wayne E.

41

U.K

Before After

veneers before after

I was introduced with Remedy Istanbul by a friend’s recommendation. I booked a consultation and saw how professional the team is. I was convinced the second I got in touch with Remedy Istanbul people. Definitely recommend it.

Luis B.

42

Spain

Before After

veneers before after

My experience was brilliant from the beginning. Remedy Istanbul team made me feel welcome and well informed all along. Better than my expectations, totally worth to come to Istanbul for my hair transplantation.

Paul R.

38

Spain

Before After

veneers before after

Thanks to Selda for the great professionalism and high level of expertise. She made the process way easier for me.  She kept me informed and helped me prepare for my surgery mentally.  Outstanding team with brilliant medical service.

Jacob P.

41

Austria

Before After

veneers before after

I went to Remedy Istanbul for my beard transplantation. It was a very hard decision for me to have surgery abroad, but I was relieved the minute I got in touch with the team. Very satisfied with the results of my beard transplant.

Felix T.

29

Germany

Before After

veneers before after

Thanks to Remedy Istanbul, I learned that I do not have to shave my hair to have the surgery. To be honest, it was enough to get me convinced, but the service was amazing. Special thanks to Selda for still calling me to check if everything is ok with me.

Julian B.

44

Switzerland

Before After

veneers before after

I was looking for reliable hair transplantation in Turkey then I came across Remedy Istanbul online. I was able to have an online consultation. They answered all my questions in those consultations and kept all the promises given. Totally recommend it

I have received price offers from different companies and picked Remedy Istanbul. The service was great, I am very happy with the results and I saved lots of money while doing it.

Paolo R.

36

Italy

Before After

veneers before after

Jennifer A.

Before After

43

Germany

veneers before after

Over the years I felt thinning up in my head and considering a hair transplant. Prices were really high in France and I looked up places in Turkey.  After getting in touch with Remedy Istanbul I have made my decision and it went very smoothly.

Antonie K.

53

France

Before After

veneers before after

Couldn’t be happier with the results! Thanks to Remedy Istanbul, I saved a great deal of money and had brilliant service. Never hesitate if you are looking for hair transplantation.

Clement B.

Before After

35

France

veneers before after

Remedy Istanbul has provided constant care to me. Even though after my surgery, they started the aftercare process. It is beyond my expectations, great quality of service.

Axel R.

39

France

Before After

veneers before after

I was unsure about hair transplantation but The U-FUE technique has convinced me. I was able to speak French with my host which was very pleasant. I felt welcomed really well. I recommend everyone if they are interested.

Sarah T.

46

France

Before After

veneers before after

I was in Turkey recently and saw an online ad of Remedy Istanbul. Decided to have my surgery since I am in Istanbul. I asked the team if it’s possible. They quickly arranged everything for me, and I had no problems whatsoever.

Oliver C.

38

U.K

Before After

veneers before after

I wanted to fix my hairline since it has thinned in the last several years. I told my expectations to Çağdaş who helped me through the process. He organized everything for me and he was very helpful. Even months after I am speaking to him about my recovery. Can not wait to see the full results, but so far everything is fantastic.

Salma C.

36

U.K

Before After

veneers before after

I was worried if a beard transplant is riskier than hair transplantation. Remedy Istanbul consultants informed me about the procedure. They were helping me through the process, and I could not be happier. Totally recommend!

Joshua P.

Before After

52

UK

veneers before after

One of my colleagues went to Turkey for hair transplantation with Remedy Istanbul. He recommended them to me and I understood why. Without any doubt, it was the most exclusive service I have ever had. My hair looks amazing and I am glad that I found Remedy Istanbul.

Jayden P.

Before After

44

U.K

veneers before after

I was very upset with my hair being gone this young, then I decided to take action. Remedy Istanbul was the most professional company and they offered the most convenient treatment for me, so I went there. They turned my surgery into a nice, pleasant trip to Turkey.

Blake T.

Before After

30

U.K

veneers before after
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
tursab-dvs-12000.png

About Us

Remedy Istanbul is a premium healthcare provider in Istanbul. Remedy Istanbul provides high quality packages for your plastic surgery, hair transplant, dental medical needs with veteran doctors and top-notch hospitals for fair prices.

Hair Transplant

Esthetic

Dental

Prices

Create Your Package

Before Afters

Patient Stories